Skip to main content

Region IV

Region IV Executive Board

Regional Affairs Director: Katherine Rumph

Vice-Chair: Daniel Orta

Legislative Affairs Director: Roann Acot

Treasurer: Michelle Fernandez

Communications Officer - Robert Andrade


Region IV Colleges

Cabrillo College Gavilan College Ohlone College
DeAnza College Hartnell College San Jose City College
Evergreen Valley College Mission College West Valley College
Foothill College Monterey Peninsula College

2022 - 2023 Candidate Statements

Vice Chair:


Region IV Google Drive

May 1–7 2022

Select a Date to View

Wednesday, May 4, 2022
3:00 pm4:00 pm
Zoom & Teleconference
  • Crowd Gathering
    Crowd Gathering
  • Protesters Holding Signs
    Protesters Holding Signs
  • Empowerment